Here Comes Dubai Metro

Dubai Metro operations begin on 09/09/09 with 10 stations on the Red Line
Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice-President & Prime Minister of the UAE -Visionary Ruler of Dubai, will officially launch Dubai Metro on 09/09/2009, starting with 10 key stations on the Red Line, namely: Rashidiya, Terminal 3 (Dubai International Airport), City Center, Al Rigga, Union, Khalid bin Al Waleed, Jafliah, Financial Center, Mall of the Emirates, and Nakheel Harbour & Tower.

Comments are closed.

Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Content: Creative Commons | Site and Design © 2009 | Metroblogging ® and Metblogs ® are registered trademarks of Bode Media, Inc.